37ef4897ae · live: heartbeat sync 2026-10-20T13:10:41-07:00 (Refs #11) · Updated 2026-10-20 13:10:41 -07:00
Deleted by dank 2026-10-19 10:00:34 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?